← Brands

Developer: Mistral AI · API model

Canonical model entity with no single official token price; Mistral AI publishes this base model and the actual call price, currency and conditions live on each channel offer.

Catalog information only; CreditsPlan does not run inference with this model.

API models and prices · 1

Usage-based billing: text rates are usually per million tokens; other units and tiers are stated per entry. Compare only the same currency, unit and billing conditions. Unverified cache pricing does not mean free.

Mistral Large 3

Pricing Not Public

Endpoint billing is unverified; excluded from lowest-cost comparisons.

Type / status: llm / documented_api

Use cases: Model price comparison, pay-as-you-go API selection, cross-provider call cost comparison

Excluded from default production recommendations; check model availability, pricing and usage conditions.

No single official Mistral AI token price: this base model is sold by several providers at different rates. Compare the reviewed channel offers for the actual per-provider price, currency and conditions.

Official documentation

Official model ID: mistral-large-3

Model developer: Mistral AI · Service provider: Mistral AI · Market: com

Model family: Mistral · Model catalog only; see service-channel quotes

Canonical model entity with no single official token price; Mistral AI publishes this base model and the actual call price, currency and conditions live on each channel offer.

Official source · Last verified: 2026-11-01T00:00:00.000Z

Service channels / prices and conditions 2

Confirmed token quotes use USD / 1M tokens. Other billing units remain available at the source. Each channel retains its own price verification status; catalog retrieval dates are not price verification dates.

Ollama Cloud Model developer

Region: Global listing · Usage-based API · Metered billing · USD

Input $0.5 / 1M tokens · Output $1.5 / 1M tokens · Cached read Not disclosed · Cached write Not disclosed

mistral-large-3 · Mistral Large 3 / mistral-large-3 / mistral-large-3

Ollama Cloud bills per token and requires purchased usage credits; concurrency is 3 (Pay as you go and Pro) or 10 (Max and Team). Off-peak rates (outside 12:00–18:00 UTC on weekdays and all weekend) are published separately by Ollama and are not folded into the standard rate shown here.

Text token rates; conditions may apply

Channel context / maximum output: Unverified / Unverified tokens

Data use: Ollama states prompts and responses are never logged or trained on; models and compute are hosted primarily with NVIDIA Cloud Providers under no-logging, no-training and zero-retention requirements.

API: https://ollama.com/v1 · openai-compatible · api_key

Tools: Supported · Image input: Unverified

First-party price verified · 2026-11-01T00:00:00.000Z

Official documentation · Data source

Microsoft Foundry Model developer

Region: Global listing · Usage-based API · Metered billing · USD

Input $0.5 / 1M tokens · Output $1.5 / 1M tokens · Cached read Not disclosed · Cached write Not disclosed

foundry:global:mistral-large-3 · Mistral Large 3 / foundry:global:mistral-large-3 / mistral-large-3

Global deployment routed by Azure worldwide; the price is region-independent across the commercial regions checked. Pay-as-you-go token rates taken from the Azure Retail Prices API, which publishes some meters per 1K tokens; all figures here are normalized to per 1M tokens. Provisioned (PTU) reserved throughput, the Batch API and Priority/Flex processing modes are priced separately and are not listed.

Text token rates; conditions may apply

Channel context / maximum output: Unverified / Unverified tokens

Tools: Supported · Image input: Unverified

First-party price verified · 2026-11-01T00:00:00.000Z

Official documentation · Data source

Input means uncached tokens; cache read and write are added separately. Context tiers require the context size of each request, not monthly totals. Estimates exclude reasoning, audio and unconfirmed charges; top-ups are account funding, not additional token consumption.

服务渠道 / 价格与条件 2

中英文报价均使用美元 / 百万 tokens。各渠道分别保留来源和价格核验状态;目录抓取时间不等于价格核验时间。

Ollama Cloud 原厂

地区:国际区 · 按量 API · 按量计费 · USD

输入 $0.5 / 1M tokens · 输出 $1.5 / 1M tokens · 缓存读 未公布 · 缓存写 未公布

mistral-large-3 · Mistral Large 3 / mistral-large-3 / mistral-large-3

Ollama Cloud 按 token 计费,需先购买 usage credits;并发上限 3(Pro/Pay as you go)或 10(Max/Team)。Off-peak rates (outside 12:00–18:00 UTC on weekdays and all weekend) are published separately by Ollama and are not folded into the standard rate shown here.

文本 Token 单价,适用条件见详情

此渠道上下文 / 最大输出:待核验 / 待核验 tokens

数据使用:Ollama 官方声明提示与回复内容不记录、不用于训练;模型与算力主要由 NVIDIA Cloud Providers 托管,要求不记录、不训练、零保留。

API: https://ollama.com/v1 · openai-compatible · api_key

工具调用: 支持 · 图像输入: 待核实

一手价格已核对 · 2026-11-01T00:00:00.000Z

官方文档 · 数据来源

Microsoft Foundry 原厂

地区:国际区 · 按量 API · 按量计费 · USD

输入 $0.5 / 1M tokens · 输出 $1.5 / 1M tokens · 缓存读 未公布 · 缓存写 未公布

foundry:global:mistral-large-3 · Mistral Large 3 / foundry:global:mistral-large-3 / mistral-large-3

Global 部署:Azure 全球路由,价格不随区域变化(已核对多个商业区域一致)。价格为按量 token 单价,取自 Azure Retail Prices API;该 API 对部分计费项以 1K tokens 为单位发布,此处统一折算为每 1M tokens。Provisioned(PTU)预留吞吐、Batch API 与 Priority/Flex 处理模式另有计价,不在此列。

文本 Token 单价,适用条件见详情

此渠道上下文 / 最大输出:待核验 / 待核验 tokens

工具调用: 支持 · 图像输入: 待核实

一手价格已核对 · 2026-11-01T00:00:00.000Z

官方文档 · 数据来源

输入仅指未缓存 Tokens,缓存读写分别计入;上下文阶梯使用单次请求上下文,不是月累计用量。估算不含推理、音频和未确认的附加费用;充值属于账户资金,不重复算作 Token 消费。