← Brands

Developer: Meta · API model

Canonical model entity with no single official token price; Meta publishes this base model and the actual call price, currency and conditions live on each channel offer.

Catalog information only; CreditsPlan does not run inference with this model.

API models and prices · 1

Usage-based billing: text rates are usually per million tokens; other units and tiers are stated per entry. Compare only the same currency, unit and billing conditions. Unverified cache pricing does not mean free.

Llama 4 Maverick 17B 128E Instruct

Pricing Not Public

Endpoint billing is unverified; excluded from lowest-cost comparisons.

Type / status: llm / documented_api

Use cases: Model price comparison, pay-as-you-go API selection, cross-provider call cost comparison

Excluded from default production recommendations; check model availability, pricing and usage conditions.

No single official Meta token price: this base model is sold by several providers at different rates. Compare the reviewed channel offers for the actual per-provider price, currency and conditions.

Official documentation

Official model ID: llama-4-maverick-17b-128e-instruct

Model developer: Meta · Service provider: Meta · Market: com

Model family: Llama 4 · Model catalog only; see service-channel quotes

Canonical model entity with no single official token price; Meta publishes this base model and the actual call price, currency and conditions live on each channel offer.

Official source · Last verified: 2026-11-01T00:00:00.000Z

Service channels / prices and conditions 2

Confirmed token quotes use USD / 1M tokens. Other billing units remain available at the source. Each channel retains its own price verification status; catalog retrieval dates are not price verification dates.

DigitalOcean Inference Model developer

Region: Global listing · Usage-based API · Metered billing · USD

Input $0.25 / 1M tokens · Output $0.87 / 1M tokens · Cached read $0.05 · Cached write Not disclosed

llama-4-maverick-17b-128e-instruct · Llama 4 Maverick 17B 128E Instruct / llama-4-maverick-17b-128e-instruct / llama-4-maverick-17b-128e-instruct

DigitalOcean-hosted model rates. Serverless inference is prepaid only: promotional credits or a positive prepaid balance are required and access is suspended when both run out. Commercial Anthropic and OpenAI models billed by the original provider when using your own API keys. Batch inference discounts OpenAI and Anthropic models by up to 50%. Dedicated inference is billed per GPU-hour (for example H100 at $4.41/hour) and is not a model API price.

Cache billed separately

Channel context / maximum output: Unverified / Unverified tokens

API: https://inference.do-ai.run/v1 · openai-compatible · api_key

Tools: Supported · Image input: Unverified

First-party price verified · 2026-11-01T00:00:00.000Z

Official documentation · Data source

Microsoft Foundry Model developer

Region: Global listing · Usage-based API · Metered billing · USD

Input $0.25 / 1M tokens · Output $1 / 1M tokens · Cached read Not disclosed · Cached write Not disclosed

foundry:global:llama-4-maverick-17b-128e-instruct · Llama 4 Maverick 17B 128E Instruct / foundry:global:llama-4-maverick-17b-128e-instruct / llama-4-maverick-17b-128e-instruct

Global deployment routed by Azure worldwide; the price is region-independent across the commercial regions checked. Pay-as-you-go token rates taken from the Azure Retail Prices API, which publishes some meters per 1K tokens; all figures here are normalized to per 1M tokens. Provisioned (PTU) reserved throughput, the Batch API and Priority/Flex processing modes are priced separately and are not listed.

Text token rates; conditions may apply

Channel context / maximum output: Unverified / Unverified tokens

Tools: Supported · Image input: Unverified

First-party price verified · 2026-11-01T00:00:00.000Z

Official documentation · Data source

Input means uncached tokens; cache read and write are added separately. Context tiers require the context size of each request, not monthly totals. Estimates exclude reasoning, audio and unconfirmed charges; top-ups are account funding, not additional token consumption.

服务渠道 / 价格与条件 2

中英文报价均使用美元 / 百万 tokens。各渠道分别保留来源和价格核验状态;目录抓取时间不等于价格核验时间。

DigitalOcean Inference 原厂

地区:国际区 · 按量 API · 按量计费 · USD

输入 $0.25 / 1M tokens · 输出 $0.87 / 1M tokens · 缓存读 $0.05 · 缓存写 未公布

llama-4-maverick-17b-128e-instruct · Llama 4 Maverick 17B 128E Instruct / llama-4-maverick-17b-128e-instruct / llama-4-maverick-17b-128e-instruct

DigitalOcean 自营托管模型价格。Serverless inference 仅支持预付:需促销 credits 或正数预付余额,用尽后暂停访问。Anthropic / OpenAI 等商业模型在使用自带 API Key 时由原厂直接计费。Batch inference 对 OpenAI 与 Anthropic 模型最高 5 折。Dedicated inference 按 GPU 小时另计(如 H100 $4.41/小时),不是模型 API 价格。

缓存可能另计

此渠道上下文 / 最大输出:待核验 / 待核验 tokens

API: https://inference.do-ai.run/v1 · openai-compatible · api_key

工具调用: 支持 · 图像输入: 待核实

一手价格已核对 · 2026-11-01T00:00:00.000Z

官方文档 · 数据来源

Microsoft Foundry 原厂

地区:国际区 · 按量 API · 按量计费 · USD

输入 $0.25 / 1M tokens · 输出 $1 / 1M tokens · 缓存读 未公布 · 缓存写 未公布

foundry:global:llama-4-maverick-17b-128e-instruct · Llama 4 Maverick 17B 128E Instruct / foundry:global:llama-4-maverick-17b-128e-instruct / llama-4-maverick-17b-128e-instruct

Global 部署:Azure 全球路由,价格不随区域变化(已核对多个商业区域一致)。价格为按量 token 单价,取自 Azure Retail Prices API;该 API 对部分计费项以 1K tokens 为单位发布,此处统一折算为每 1M tokens。Provisioned(PTU)预留吞吐、Batch API 与 Priority/Flex 处理模式另有计价,不在此列。

文本 Token 单价,适用条件见详情

此渠道上下文 / 最大输出:待核验 / 待核验 tokens

工具调用: 支持 · 图像输入: 待核实

一手价格已核对 · 2026-11-01T00:00:00.000Z

官方文档 · 数据来源

输入仅指未缓存 Tokens,缓存读写分别计入;上下文阶梯使用单次请求上下文,不是月累计用量。估算不含推理、音频和未确认的附加费用;充值属于账户资金,不重复算作 Token 消费。