← Brands

Developer: Meta · API model

Canonical model entity with no single official token price; Meta publishes this base model and the actual call price, currency and conditions live on each channel offer.

Catalog information only; CreditsPlan does not run inference with this model.

API models and prices · 1

Usage-based billing: text rates are usually per million tokens; other units and tiers are stated per entry. Compare only the same currency, unit and billing conditions. Unverified cache pricing does not mean free.

Llama 3.1 8B Instruct

Pricing Not Public

Endpoint billing is unverified; excluded from lowest-cost comparisons.

Type / status: llm / documented_api

Use cases: Model price comparison, pay-as-you-go API selection, cross-provider call cost comparison

Excluded from default production recommendations; check model availability, pricing and usage conditions.

No single official Meta token price: this base model is sold by several providers at different rates. Compare the reviewed channel offers for the actual per-provider price, currency and conditions.

Official documentation

Official model ID: llama-3-1-8b-instruct

Model developer: Meta · Service provider: Meta · Market: com

Model family: Llama 3 · Model catalog only; see service-channel quotes

Canonical model entity with no single official token price; Meta publishes this base model and the actual call price, currency and conditions live on each channel offer.

Official source · Last verified: 2026-11-01T00:00:00.000Z

Service channels / prices and conditions 1

Confirmed token quotes use USD / 1M tokens. Other billing units remain available at the source. Each channel retains its own price verification status; catalog retrieval dates are not price verification dates.

Cloudflare Workers AI Model developer

Region: Global listing · Usage-based API · Metered billing · USD

Input $0.282 / 1M tokens · Output $0.827 / 1M tokens · Cached read Not disclosed · Cached write Not disclosed

@cf/meta/llama-3.1-8b-instruct · Llama 3.1 8B Instruct / @cf/meta/llama-3.1-8b-instruct / llama-3-1-8b-instruct

Workers AI bills in Neurons at $0.011 per 1,000 Neurons with a 10,000 Neurons per day free allocation on both the Free and Paid Workers plans; usage beyond that requires Workers Paid. Cloudflare publishes an equivalent token price (75147 neurons per M output tokens for this model), recorded here from the official token column so providers stay comparable; the Neuron unit itself is never converted for ranking.

Text token rates; conditions may apply

Channel context / maximum output: Unverified / Unverified tokens

API: https://api.cloudflare.com/client/v4/accounts/%3Caccount%3E/ai/v1 · openai-compatible · api_key

Tools: Supported · Image input: Unverified

First-party price verified · 2026-11-01T00:00:00.000Z

Official documentation · Data source

Input means uncached tokens; cache read and write are added separately. Context tiers require the context size of each request, not monthly totals. Estimates exclude reasoning, audio and unconfirmed charges; top-ups are account funding, not additional token consumption.

服务渠道 / 价格与条件 1

中英文报价均使用美元 / 百万 tokens。各渠道分别保留来源和价格核验状态;目录抓取时间不等于价格核验时间。

Cloudflare Workers AI 原厂

地区:国际区 · 按量 API · 按量计费 · USD

输入 $0.282 / 1M tokens · 输出 $0.827 / 1M tokens · 缓存读 未公布 · 缓存写 未公布

@cf/meta/llama-3.1-8b-instruct · Llama 3.1 8B Instruct / @cf/meta/llama-3.1-8b-instruct / llama-3-1-8b-instruct

Workers AI 按 Neurons 计费:$0.011 / 1,000 Neurons,免费额度为每日 10,000 Neurons(Free 与 Paid 计划均有),超出需 Workers Paid。官方同时公布 token 等价价(本模型 75147 neurons per M output tokens),此处按官方 token 列记录以便跨供应商比较,Neurons 单位不参与换算排序。

文本 Token 单价,适用条件见详情

此渠道上下文 / 最大输出:待核验 / 待核验 tokens

API: https://api.cloudflare.com/client/v4/accounts/%3Caccount%3E/ai/v1 · openai-compatible · api_key

工具调用: 支持 · 图像输入: 待核实

一手价格已核对 · 2026-11-01T00:00:00.000Z

官方文档 · 数据来源

输入仅指未缓存 Tokens,缓存读写分别计入;上下文阶梯使用单次请求上下文,不是月累计用量。估算不含推理、音频和未确认的附加费用;充值属于账户资金,不重复算作 Token 消费。