Confirmed token quotes use USD / 1M tokens. Other billing units remain available at the source. Each channel retains its own price verification status; catalog retrieval dates are not price verification dates.
DigitalOcean Inference Model developer
Region: Global listing · Usage-based API · Metered billing · USD
Input $0.1 / 1M tokens · Output $0.7 / 1M tokens · Cached read Not disclosed · Cached write Not disclosed
gpt-oss-120b · GPT-OSS 120B / gpt-oss-120b / gpt-oss-120b
DigitalOcean-hosted model rates. Serverless inference is prepaid only: promotional credits or a positive prepaid balance are required and access is suspended when both run out. Commercial Anthropic and OpenAI models billed by the original provider when using your own API keys. Batch inference discounts OpenAI and Anthropic models by up to 50%. Dedicated inference is billed per GPU-hour (for example H100 at $4.41/hour) and is not a model API price.
Text token rates; conditions may apply
Channel context / maximum output: Unverified / Unverified tokens
API: https://inference.do-ai.run/v1 · openai-compatible · api_key
Tools: Supported · Image input: Unverified
First-party price verified · 2026-11-01T00:00:00.000Z
Official documentation · Data source
Ollama Cloud Model developer
Region: Global listing · Usage-based API · Metered billing · USD
Input $0.15 / 1M tokens · Output $0.6 / 1M tokens · Cached read $0.014 · Cached write Not disclosed
gpt-oss:120b · GPT-OSS 120B / gpt-oss:120b / gpt-oss-120b
Ollama Cloud bills per token and requires purchased usage credits; concurrency is 3 (Pay as you go and Pro) or 10 (Max and Team). Off-peak rates (outside 12:00–18:00 UTC on weekdays and all weekend) are published separately by Ollama and are not folded into the standard rate shown here.
Cache billed separately
Channel context / maximum output: Unverified / Unverified tokens
Data use: Ollama states prompts and responses are never logged or trained on; models and compute are hosted primarily with NVIDIA Cloud Providers under no-logging, no-training and zero-retention requirements.
API: https://ollama.com/v1 · openai-compatible · api_key
Tools: Supported · Image input: Unverified
First-party price verified · 2026-11-01T00:00:00.000Z
Official documentation · Data source
Fireworks AI Model developer
Region: Global listing · Usage-based API · Metered billing · USD
Input $0.15 / 1M tokens · Output $0.6 / 1M tokens · Cached read $0.015 · Cached write Not disclosed
accounts/fireworks/models/gpt-oss-120b · OpenAI GPT OSS 120B / accounts/fireworks/models/gpt-oss-120b / gpt-oss-120b
Standard serving path rates. Priority and Fast serving paths carry higher rates and US-only capacity is priced separately. Batch inference bills at 50% of serverless pricing. Dedicated deployments are billed per GPU second and are not comparable with serverless token rates.
Cache billed separately
Channel context / maximum output: Unverified / Unverified tokens
API: https://api.fireworks.ai/inference/v1 · openai-compatible · api_key
Tools: Supported · Image input: Unverified
First-party price verified · 2026-11-01T00:00:00.000Z
Official documentation · Data source
Microsoft Foundry Model developer
Region: Global listing · Usage-based API · Metered billing · USD
Input $0.15 / 1M tokens · Output $0.6 / 1M tokens · Cached read Not disclosed · Cached write Not disclosed
foundry:global:gpt-oss-120b · GPT-OSS 120B / foundry:global:gpt-oss-120b / gpt-oss-120b
Global deployment routed by Azure worldwide; the price is region-independent across the commercial regions checked. Pay-as-you-go token rates taken from the Azure Retail Prices API, which publishes some meters per 1K tokens; all figures here are normalized to per 1M tokens. Provisioned (PTU) reserved throughput, the Batch API and Priority/Flex processing modes are priced separately and are not listed.
Text token rates; conditions may apply
Channel context / maximum output: Unverified / Unverified tokens
Tools: Supported · Image input: Unverified
First-party price verified · 2026-11-01T00:00:00.000Z
Official documentation · Data source
SambaNova Cloud Model developer
Region: Global listing · Usage-based API · Metered billing · USD
Input $0.22 / 1M tokens · Output $0.59 / 1M tokens · Cached read Not disclosed · Cached write Not disclosed
gpt-oss-120b · GPT-OSS 120B / gpt-oss-120b / gpt-oss-120b
Developer-tier pay-as-you-go rates. The Free tier officially requires adding a payment method and purchasing credits before the first request, so it is not unconditionally free; Enterprise is subscription-priced and quoted separately.
Text token rates; conditions may apply
Channel context / maximum output: Unverified / Unverified tokens
API: https://api.sambanova.ai/v1 · openai-compatible · api_key
Tools: Supported · Image input: Unverified
First-party price verified · 2026-11-01T00:00:00.000Z
Official documentation · Data source
Cloudflare Workers AI Model developer
Region: Global listing · Usage-based API · Metered billing · USD
Input $0.35 / 1M tokens · Output $0.75 / 1M tokens · Cached read Not disclosed · Cached write Not disclosed
@cf/openai/gpt-oss-120b · GPT-OSS 120B / @cf/openai/gpt-oss-120b / gpt-oss-120b
Workers AI bills in Neurons at $0.011 per 1,000 Neurons with a 10,000 Neurons per day free allocation on both the Free and Paid Workers plans; usage beyond that requires Workers Paid. Cloudflare publishes an equivalent token price (68182 neurons per M output tokens for this model), recorded here from the official token column so providers stay comparable; the Neuron unit itself is never converted for ranking.
Text token rates; conditions may apply
Channel context / maximum output: Unverified / Unverified tokens
API: https://api.cloudflare.com/client/v4/accounts/%3Caccount%3E/ai/v1 · openai-compatible · api_key
Tools: Supported · Image input: Unverified
First-party price verified · 2026-11-01T00:00:00.000Z
Official documentation · Data source
Microsoft Foundry Model developer
Region: Global listing · Usage-based API · Metered billing · USD
Input Not disclosed / 1M tokens · Output $0.66 / 1M tokens · Cached read Not disclosed · Cached write Not disclosed
foundry:data_zone:gpt-oss-120b · GPT-OSS 120B / foundry:data_zone:gpt-oss-120b / gpt-oss-120b
Data Zone deployment pinned to a geographic data zone (EU or US) and priced separately from Global. Pay-as-you-go token rates taken from the Azure Retail Prices API, which publishes some meters per 1K tokens; all figures here are normalized to per 1M tokens. Provisioned (PTU) reserved throughput, the Batch API and Priority/Flex processing modes are priced separately and are not listed.
Text token rates; conditions may apply
Channel context / maximum output: Unverified / Unverified tokens
Tools: Supported · Image input: Unverified
First-party price verified · 2026-11-01T00:00:00.000Z
Official documentation · Data source
Input means uncached tokens; cache read and write are added separately. Context tiers require the context size of each request, not monthly totals. Estimates exclude reasoning, audio and unconfirmed charges; top-ups are account funding, not additional token consumption.