Confirmed token quotes use USD / 1M tokens. Other billing units remain available at the source. Each channel retains its own price verification status; catalog retrieval dates are not price verification dates.
DigitalOcean Inference Model developer
Region: Global listing · Usage-based API · Metered billing · USD
Input $0.14 / 1M tokens · Output $0.28 / 1M tokens · Cached read $0.028 · Cached write Not disclosed
deepseek-v4-flash-0731 · DeepSeek V4 Flash 0731 / deepseek-v4-flash-0731 / deepseek-v4-flash
DigitalOcean-hosted model rates. Serverless inference is prepaid only: promotional credits or a positive prepaid balance are required and access is suspended when both run out. Commercial Anthropic and OpenAI models billed by the original provider when using your own API keys. Batch inference discounts OpenAI and Anthropic models by up to 50%. Dedicated inference is billed per GPU-hour (for example H100 at $4.41/hour) and is not a model API price.
Cache billed separately
Channel context / maximum output: Unverified / Unverified tokens
API: https://inference.do-ai.run/v1 · openai-compatible · api_key
Tools: Supported · Image input: Unverified
First-party price verified · 2026-11-01T00:00:00.000Z
Official documentation · Data source
Microsoft Foundry Model developer
Region: Global listing · Usage-based API · Metered billing · USD
Input $0.19 / 1M tokens · Output $0.51 / 1M tokens · Cached read $0.028 · Cached write Not disclosed
foundry:global:deepseek-v4-flash · DeepSeek V4 Flash / foundry:global:deepseek-v4-flash / deepseek-v4-flash
Global deployment routed by Azure worldwide; the price is region-independent across the commercial regions checked. Pay-as-you-go token rates taken from the Azure Retail Prices API, which publishes some meters per 1K tokens; all figures here are normalized to per 1M tokens. Provisioned (PTU) reserved throughput, the Batch API and Priority/Flex processing modes are priced separately and are not listed.
Cache billed separately
Channel context / maximum output: Unverified / Unverified tokens
Tools: Supported · Image input: Unverified
First-party price verified · 2026-11-01T00:00:00.000Z
Official documentation · Data source
Microsoft Foundry Model developer
Region: Global listing · Usage-based API · Metered billing · USD
Input $0.21 / 1M tokens · Output $0.56 / 1M tokens · Cached read $0.031 · Cached write Not disclosed
foundry:data_zone:deepseek-v4-flash · DeepSeek V4 Flash / foundry:data_zone:deepseek-v4-flash / deepseek-v4-flash
Data Zone deployment pinned to a geographic data zone (EU or US) and priced separately from Global. Pay-as-you-go token rates taken from the Azure Retail Prices API, which publishes some meters per 1K tokens; all figures here are normalized to per 1M tokens. Provisioned (PTU) reserved throughput, the Batch API and Priority/Flex processing modes are priced separately and are not listed.
Cache billed separately
Channel context / maximum output: Unverified / Unverified tokens
Tools: Supported · Image input: Unverified
First-party price verified · 2026-11-01T00:00:00.000Z
Official documentation · Data source
Cloudflare Workers AI Model developer
Region: Global listing · Usage-based API · Metered billing · USD
Input $0.44 / 1M tokens · Output $1.32 / 1M tokens · Cached read $0.014 · Cached write Not disclosed
@cf/deepseek-ai/deepseek-v4-flash-0731 · DeepSeek V4 Flash 0731 / @cf/deepseek-ai/deepseek-v4-flash-0731 / deepseek-v4-flash
Workers AI bills in Neurons at $0.011 per 1,000 Neurons with a 10,000 Neurons per day free allocation on both the Free and Paid Workers plans; usage beyond that requires Workers Paid. Cloudflare publishes an equivalent token price (120000 neurons per M output tokens for this model), recorded here from the official token column so providers stay comparable; the Neuron unit itself is never converted for ranking.
Cache billed separately
Channel context / maximum output: Unverified / Unverified tokens
API: https://api.cloudflare.com/client/v4/accounts/%3Caccount%3E/ai/v1 · openai-compatible · api_key
Tools: Supported · Image input: Unverified
First-party price verified · 2026-11-01T00:00:00.000Z
Official documentation · Data source
Input means uncached tokens; cache read and write are added separately. Context tiers require the context size of each request, not monthly totals. Estimates exclude reasoning, audio and unconfirmed charges; top-ups are account funding, not additional token consumption.