Confirmed token quotes use USD / 1M tokens. Other billing units remain available at the source. Each channel retains its own price verification status; catalog retrieval dates are not price verification dates.
DigitalOcean Inference Model developer
Region: Global listing · Usage-based API · Metered billing · USD
Input $0.5 / 1M tokens · Output $1.6 / 1M tokens · Cached read $0.15 · Cached write Not disclosed
deepseek-v3-2 · DeepSeek V3.2 / deepseek-v3-2 / deepseek-v3-2
DigitalOcean-hosted model rates. Serverless inference is prepaid only: promotional credits or a positive prepaid balance are required and access is suspended when both run out. Commercial Anthropic and OpenAI models billed by the original provider when using your own API keys. Batch inference discounts OpenAI and Anthropic models by up to 50%. Dedicated inference is billed per GPU-hour (for example H100 at $4.41/hour) and is not a model API price.
Cache billed separately
Channel context / maximum output: Unverified / Unverified tokens
API: https://inference.do-ai.run/v1 · openai-compatible · api_key
Tools: Supported · Image input: Unverified
First-party price verified · 2026-11-01T00:00:00.000Z
Official documentation · Data source
Microsoft Foundry Model developer
Region: Global listing · Usage-based API · Metered billing · USD
Input $0.58 / 1M tokens · Output $1.68 / 1M tokens · Cached read Not disclosed · Cached write Not disclosed
foundry:global:deepseek-v3-2 · DeepSeek V3.2 / foundry:global:deepseek-v3-2 / deepseek-v3-2
Global deployment routed by Azure worldwide; the price is region-independent across the commercial regions checked. Pay-as-you-go token rates taken from the Azure Retail Prices API, which publishes some meters per 1K tokens; all figures here are normalized to per 1M tokens. Provisioned (PTU) reserved throughput, the Batch API and Priority/Flex processing modes are priced separately and are not listed.
Text token rates; conditions may apply
Channel context / maximum output: Unverified / Unverified tokens
Tools: Supported · Image input: Unverified
First-party price verified · 2026-11-01T00:00:00.000Z
Official documentation · Data source
SambaNova Cloud Model developer
Region: Global listing · Usage-based API · Metered billing · USD
Input $3 / 1M tokens · Output $4.5 / 1M tokens · Cached read Not disclosed · Cached write Not disclosed
DeepSeek-V3.2 · DeepSeek V3.2 / DeepSeek-V3.2 / deepseek-v3-2
Developer-tier pay-as-you-go rates. The Free tier officially requires adding a payment method and purchasing credits before the first request, so it is not unconditionally free; Enterprise is subscription-priced and quoted separately.
Text token rates; conditions may apply
Channel context / maximum output: Unverified / Unverified tokens
API: https://api.sambanova.ai/v1 · openai-compatible · api_key
Tools: Supported · Image input: Unverified
First-party price verified · 2026-11-01T00:00:00.000Z
Official documentation · Data source
Microsoft Foundry Model developer
Region: Global listing · Usage-based API · Metered billing · USD
Input Not disclosed / 1M tokens · Output $1.85 / 1M tokens · Cached read Not disclosed · Cached write Not disclosed
foundry:data_zone:deepseek-v3-2 · DeepSeek V3.2 / foundry:data_zone:deepseek-v3-2 / deepseek-v3-2
Data Zone deployment pinned to a geographic data zone (EU or US) and priced separately from Global. Pay-as-you-go token rates taken from the Azure Retail Prices API, which publishes some meters per 1K tokens; all figures here are normalized to per 1M tokens. Provisioned (PTU) reserved throughput, the Batch API and Priority/Flex processing modes are priced separately and are not listed.
Text token rates; conditions may apply
Channel context / maximum output: Unverified / Unverified tokens
Tools: Supported · Image input: Unverified
First-party price verified · 2026-11-01T00:00:00.000Z
Official documentation · Data source
Input means uncached tokens; cache read and write are added separately. Context tiers require the context size of each request, not monthly totals. Estimates exclude reasoning, audio and unconfirmed charges; top-ups are account funding, not additional token consumption.